Get to Know the FVSBank Team

One of the things that makes banking personal at FVSBank is the fact that our Wisconsin banks are made up of people just like you. During the past 85 years, the faces at our Oshkosh, Fond du Lac and Waupun locations have changed but we’re still local — people just like you with the same values and goals. FVSBank is committed to the communities we serve, stop in at any of our local branches to meet the team.

Our Leadership Team at FVSBank

  • Steven R. Walber, Chief Executive Officer & President
  • Ellen J. Mielke, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
  • Andy J. Kittelson, Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
  • Celeste T. Zemlicka, Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
  • Angela A. Boehning, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Mark A. Heuer, Vice President, Business Banking
  • Jason M. Mayer, Vice President, Controller
  • Brian E. Wendt, Vice President, Business Banking
  • Corrin L. Wilson, Vice President, Compliance
  • James T. Ziebarth, Vice President
  • Kelly J. Collien, Assistant Vice President, Retail
  • Derek L. Drews, Assistant Vice President, Waupun Branch
  • Eric M. Musche, Assistant Vice President, BSA Officer
  • Ryan E. Galligan, Assistant Vice President, Chief Information Officer
  • Kirsten M. Quam, Assistant Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
  • Julie L. Spanbauer, Assistant Vice President, Oshkosh Branch

Board of Directors

  • Steven R. Walber, Chairman of the Board, CEO & President
  • Mark J. Hopper
  • Gary R. Lerch
  • Cathleen M. McGowan
  • Bethany M. Rusch
  • Thomas R. Schermerhorn
  • Steven R. Schmudlach

Loan Officers

Contact FVSBank for more information on our current lending rates:

Fond du Lac, WI Loan Specialists

Phone (920) 921-7220 or (800) 242-7880

Christopher Dummer (NMLS# 905854)
cdummer@fvsbank.com

Andrew Hall (NMLS # 427456)
ahall@fvsbank.com

Oshkosh, Wisconsin Loan Specialists

Phone (920) 231-1163

Julie Spanbauer (NMLS#488889)
jspanbauer@fvsbank.com

Waupun, Wisconsin Loan Specialists

Phone (920) 324-5528

Derek Drews (NMLS # 442239)
ddrews@fvsbank.com

Business Banking Consultants

Mark Heuer
mheuer@fvsbank.com  (920) 907-8663

Brian Wendt
bwendt@fvsbank.com (920) 231-1164

Patty Wilke
pwilke@fvsbank.com  (920) 907-8684