+Login To Your Account

Online Account Login

Select Account Type

Start banking in just a few clicks

Choose an FVSBank checking or savings account and open it online today.

Get Started

Open An Account

Open Or Apply
Open An Account
_0000_Meet our team.jpg

Meet our Team

Get to Know the FVSBank Team

One of the things that makes banking personal at FVSBank is the fact that our Wisconsin banks are made up of people just like you. During the past 75 years the faces at our Oshkosh, Fond du Lac and Waupun locations have changed but we’re still local ... people just like you with the same values and goals. FVSBank is committed to the communities we serve, stop in at any of our local branches to meet the team.

Our Leadership Team at FVSBank

Steven R. SchmudlachPresident & Chief Executive Officer
Cathleen M. McGowan, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Steven R. Walber, Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Matthew G. BakalarsVice President
David C. Gerritson, Vice President
Ellen J. Mielke, Vice President & Secretary
Kathleen M. Nachtwey, Vice President
James T. Ziebarth, Vice President
Angela A. Boehning, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Derek L. Drews, Assistant Vice President, Waupun Branch
Jessica L. Pickett, Assistant Vice President, Deposit Operations
Kirsten M. Quam, Assistant Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Celeste T. Snyder, Assistant Vice President, Chief Credit Analyst

Board of Directors

James W. Neumann, Chairman of the Board
Mark J. Hopper
Richard C. Kleinfeldt
Gary R. Lerch
Cathleen M. McGowan, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Thomas R. Schermerhorn
Steven R. Schmudlach, President & Chief Executive Officer

Loan Officers

Contact FVSBank for more information on our current lending rates:

Fond du Lac, WI Loan Specialists

Phone (920) 921-7220 or (800) 242-7880

Chris Serres (NMLS # 442235)
cserres@fvsbank.com

Jesee Te Stroete (NMLS#249303)
jtestroete@fvsbank.com

Oshkosh, WI Loan Specialists

Phone (920) 231-1163

Julie Spanbauer (NMLS#488889)
jspanbauer@fvsbank.com

Waupun, WI Loan Specialists

Phone (920) 324-5528

Derek Drews (NMLS # 442239)
ddrews@fvsbank.com

Business Banking Consultants

Matt Bakalars
mbakalars@fvsbank.com | (920) 231-1163

Steve Schmudlach
sschmudlach@fvsbank.com | (920) 907-8686

Steven Walber
swalber@fvsbank.com | (920) 907-8685